Tegevjuht / juhatuse liige:

Rita Väling +372 53 45 46 48, rita@vitrecon.ee

Müügijuht/ juhatuse liige:

Janno Väling +372 51 09 772, janno@vitrecon.ee

Müügispetsialist:

Aljona Jerofenko +372 58 07 09 00, aljona@vitrecon.ee

Projektijuhid:

Vladimir Vizaver +372 53 33 03 99, vladimir@vitrecon.ee

Sergei Judin +372 53 49 47 48, sergei@vitrecon.ee

Jüri Vlassov +372 58 07 08 28, juri@vitrecon.ee

Paigaldusjuht:

Leho Bernhardt +372 58 07 08 11,   leho@vitrecon.ee